Meet the Team

Administrative Team

Sonya Dudka

Sonya Dudka
Executive Director

sdudka@sollc.ca

Nahil Abdel-Rahim

Nahil Abdel-Rahim
Financial Officer

nrahim@sollc.ca ext. 234

Alison (Ali) Farr
Development Manager

Sheelagh McDonald

Sheelagh McDonald
Administrative Support

smcdonald@sollc.ca ext. 221

Support Services Team

Theresa Kennedy

Theresa Kennedy
Life Skills Facilitator

tkennedy@sollc.ca ext. 228

Vacant
Intake Coordinator

ext. 223

Sheila Watt

Sheila Watt
Employment Support Facilitator

swatt@sollc.ca ext. 226

Emma Walker
Employment Support Facilitator

ext. 225

Essential Skills Team

Brian MacDonald

Brian MacDonald
Essential Skills Facilitator
bmacdonald@sollc.ca ext. 231

Vacant
Essential Skills Facilitator

tmoore@sollc.ca ext. 231

GED Team

Harvey Munroe

Harvey Munroe
GED Teacher
hmunroe@sollc.ca ext. 231

Natalie Reeves

Natalie Reeves
GED Teacher

nreeves@sollc.ca 902-468-9833

Skills Development Team

Dorna Downey

Dorna Downey
General Office Facilitator
ddowney@sollc.ca ext. 230

jesssite3

Jess Herritt
Environmental Services Facilitator

Chris Lampierre

Chris Lampier
Food Services Facilitator

clampier@sollc.ca

Custodian

Rosalee Downey

Rose Downey
Custodian

rdowney@sollc.ca