Meet the Team

Administrative Team

Sonya

Sonya Dudka
Executive Director

sdudka@sollc.ca

ext. 235

Marina

Marina Perrault
Office Administrator
mperrault@sollc.ca

ext. 221

Nahil Sadaqa

Nahil Sadaqa
Financial Officer

nsadaqa@sollc.ca

ext. 234

Alison (Ali) Farr

Alison (Ali) Farr
 Skills Development Manager
afarr@sollc.ca

ext. 227

Sheila

Sheila Watt
Program Development Manager

swatt@sollc.ca

ext. 226

Support Services Team

VACANT

Intake Coordinator

ext, 225

Michael Peck
Workplace Employment Coordinator

mpeck@sollc.ca

ext. 223

Skills Development Team

Brian MacDonald

Brian MacDonald
Employment Skills Facilitator
bmacdonald@sollc.ca

ext. 229

EmmaK2

Emma Kehoe
Personal Development Facilitator

ekehoe@sollc.ca

ext. 228

Theresa

Theresa Kennedy
Essential Skills Facilitator

tkennedy@sollc.ca

ext. 238

Program Facilitators

Dorna Downey

Dorna Downey
Computer Skills / Customer Service Facilitator
ddowney@sollc.ca

ext. 230

Kevin

Kevin Andrea
Commercial Cleaning Facilitator

kandrea@sollc.ca

ext. 232

GED Team

andrew2

Andrew Jones
Food Services Facilitator

ajones@sollc.ca  

ext. 236

Harvey Munroe
GED Teacher
hmunroe@sollc.ca

902-468-9833

Alexandra Pulchny
GED Teacher

apulchny@sollc.ca

902-468-9833

Custodian

Rose

Rose Downey
Custodian

rdowney@sollc.ca