Meet the Team

Administrative Team

Sonya

Sonya Dudka
Executive Director

sdudka@sollc.ca

ext. 235

Nahil Sadaqa

Nahil Sadaqa
Financial Officer

nsadaqa@sollc.ca

ext. 234

Alison (Ali) Farr

Alison (Ali) Farr
 Skills Development Manager
afarr@sollc.ca

ext. 227

Marina

Marina Perrault
Office Administrator
mperrault@sollc.ca

ext. 221

Support Services Team

Theresa Kennedy
Essential Skills Facilitator

tkennedy@sollc.ca

ext. 228

Heather MacGregor

Intake Coordinator

hmacgregor@sollc.ca

ext, 225

Sheila Watt
Program Development Manager

swatt@sollc.ca

ext. 226

Michael Peck
Workplace Employment Coordinator

mpeck@sollc.ca

ext. 223

Essential Skills Team

Brian MacDonald
Employment Skills Facilitator
bmacdonald@sollc.ca

ext. 229

Emma Kehoe
Essential Skills Facilitator

ekehoe@sollc.ca

ext. 231

Custodian

Rose

Rose Downey
Custodian

rdowney@sollc.ca

GED Team

Harvey Munroe
GED Teacher
hmunroe@sollc.ca

902-468-9833

Alexandra Pulchny
GED Teacher

apulchny@sollc.ca

902-468-9833

Skills Development Team

Dorna Downey

Dorna Downey
Computer Skills / Customer Service Facilitator
ddowney@sollc.ca

ext. 230

Kevin

Kevin Andrea
Environmental Services Facilitator

kandrea@sollc.ca

ext. 232

sheena

Sheena Clooney
Food Services Facilitator

info@sollc.ca  

ext. 236