Amazing Administrative and Support Team

Our team leads by example. We work together in an open, inclusive environment.

Alison Farr

Executive Director

Email: afarr@sollc.ca

Ext: 227

slc.solutionslearningcentre

Staci MacDougall

Bookkeeper

Email: smacdougall@sollc.ca

Ext: 234

slc.solutionslearningcentre

Joseph Drake

Lead Facilitator / Manager

Email: jdrake@sollc.ca 

Ext: 226

Kayla Bagnell

Email:  kbagnell@sollc.ca

Ext: 225

Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator

Marina Perrault

Office Administrator

Email: mperrault@sollc.ca

Ext: 221

Debra Rigby

Custodian

Email: drigby@sollc.ca

Awesome Skills and Program Facilitators

Depth, experience and talent. Our team of Facilitators work with you both individually and as a group to help you meet your employment goals.

Sharon Stacey

Computer Skills Facilitator/ Workplace Coordinator

Email: sstacey@sollc.ca

Ext: 230

Halie Merlin

Essential Skills Facilitor

Email: hmerlin@sollc.ca 

Ext: 229

Kristin Slawter

Personal Development

Email: kslawter@sollc.ca

Ext: 228

Kevin Andrea

Commercial Cleaning

Email: kandrea@sollc.ca

Ext: 232

Solutions Learning Centre

Jody Pooley

Food Services

Email: jpooley@sollc.ca

Ext: 236