Amazing Administrative and Support Team

Our team leads by example. We work together in an open, inclusive environment.

Sonya Dudka

Executive Director

Email: sdudka@sollc.ca

Ext: 235

Nahil Sadaqa

Finance Officer

Email: nsadaqa@sollc.ca

Ext: 234

Alison Farr

Skills Development Manager

Email: afarr@sollc.ca 

Ext: 227 

Sheila Watt

Program Development Manager

Email: swatt@sollc.ca

Ext: 226

Kaitlyn Patterson

Intake Coordinator

Email: kpatterson@sollc.ca

Ext: 225

Marina Perrault

Office Administrator

Email: mperrault@sollc.ca

Ext: 221

Michael Peck

Employment Coordinator

Email: mpeck@sollc.ca

Ext: 223

Debra Rigby

Custodian

Email: drigby@sollc.ca

Awesome Skills and Program Facilitators

Depth, experience and talent. Our team of Facilitators work with you both individually and as a group to help you meet your employment goals.

Emma Kehoe

Personal Development

Email: ekehoe@sollc.ca

Ext: 228

Brian MacDonald

Employment Skills

Email: bmacdonald@sollc.ca

Ext: 229

Theresa Kennedy

Essential Skills

Email: tkennedy@sollc.ca 

Ext: 238

Dorna Downey

Computer Skills

Email: ddowney@sollc.ca

Ext: 230

Kevin Andrea

Commercial Cleaning

Email: kandrea@sollc.ca

Ext: 232

Andrew Jones

Food Services

Email: ajones@sollc.ca

Ext: 236