Solutions Learning Centre Home page

Our Staff

Main office – 468-1320 – info@sollc.ca

Karen Gilmore ~ Ext.#235 – Executive Director – kgilmore@sollc.ca

Nahil Rahim ~ Ext.#234 – Bookkeeper – nrahim@sollc.ca

Brenda Lovett ~ Ext.#232 – Secretary – brenda@sollc.ca

Colin Bawn ~ Ext.#225 – Acting Manager Support Services – cbawn@sollc.ca

Crystal States ~ Ext.#229 – cstates@sollc.ca

Theresa Kennedy ~ Ext.#228 – Life Skills Facilitator – tkennedy@sollc.ca

Richard Parker ~ Property Maintenance Facilitator – rparker@sollc.ca

Dorna Downey ~ Ext.#230 – General Office/Retail Sales Facilitator and Skills Development Manager – ddowney@sollc.ca

Greg Dunn ~ Ext.#236 – Food Service Facilitator – gdunn@sollc.ca

Tressa Moore ~ Ext.#229 – Employment Support Facilitator – tmoore@sollc.ca

Harvey Munroe ~ Ext.#231 – Adult Learning Facilitator – hmunroe@sollc.ca

Brian MacDonald ~ Ext.#231 – Adult Learning Facilitator/Coordinator – bmacdonald@sollc.ca

Mark Chapman ~ GED Instructor – mchapman@sollc.ca

Rosalee Downey ~ Custodial Caretaker – rdowney@sollc.ca

Sheila Watt ~ Ext.#226 – Employment Support Facilitator – swatt@sollc.ca

Karen Doucette ~ Ext.#223 – Job Practitioner – kdoucette@sollc.ca

Sheelagh McDonald ~ Ext.#221 РESU Administrative Support Рsmacdonald@sollc.ca